Shopping Cart

At The Royal Festival Hall + Sinatra In Japan

Track List

At the Royal Festival Hall

1) Introduction by HSH Princess Grace of Monaco  

2) You Make Me Feel So Young  

3) Pennies From Heaven  

4) I’ve Got You Under My Skin  

5) Something  

6) The Lady Is A Tramp  

7) I Get Along Without You Very Well  

8) Didn’t We  

9) One For My Baby  

10) I Will Drink The Wine  

11) I Have Dreamed  

12) My Kind Of Town  

13) My Way


Sinatra In Japan

1) Orchestral Intro  

2) The Lady Is A Tramp  

3) Fly Me To The Moon  

4) My Way  

5) I’ve Got You Under My Skin  

6) Something  

7) I Get A Kick Out Of You  

8) My Kind Of Town  

9) Someone To Watch Over Me  

10) All Or Nothing At All  

11) Mack The Knife  

12) Luck Be A Lady  

13) L.A. Is My Lady  

14) Strangers In The Night  

15) Come Rain Or Come Shine  

16) Pennies From Heaven  

17) One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)  

18) Theme From New York, New York  

19) You Are There