Shopping Cart

Live from Caesars Palace + The First 40 Years

Track List

Live From Caesars Palace

1) Welcome To Caesars  

2) All Of Me  

3) Maybe This Time  

4) The Lady Is A Tramp 

  5) Didn’t We  

6) Someone To Watch Over Me  

7) Something  

8) Baubles, Bangles And Beads  

9) Medley: The Gal That Got Away / It Never Entered My Mind  

10) Monologue  

11) My Kind Of Town  

12) Send In The Clowns  

13) Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me  

14) Introductions  

15) My Way 

 16) America The Beautiful


The First 40 Years

1) The Two O’Clock Jump (Harry James)  

2) Holiday For Frank (Robert Merrill)  

3) Medley: New York, New York (On The Town) / My Kind Of Town (Tony Bennett) 

4) I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Tony Bennett)  

5) The Lady Is A Tramp (Sammy Davis Jr)  

6) My Way (Paul Anka)  

7) Theme From New York, New York (Frank Sinatra) 

 8) It Was A Very Good Year (Frank Sinatra) 

 9) The Best Is Yet To Come (Frank Sinatra)  

10) I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Frank Sinatra)  

11) I’ve Got The World On A String (Frank Sinatra)  

12) Happy Birthday (Everyone)