Shopping Cart

The Royal Festival Hall (1962) + Live at Carnegie Hall

Track List

The Royal Festival Hall

1) Goody Goody  

2) Imagination  

3) At Long Last Love  

4) Moonlight In Vermont  

5) Without A Song  

6) Day In, Day Out  

7) The Moon Was Yellow  

8) I’ve Got You Under My Skin  

9) I Get A Kick Out Of You  

10) The Second Time Around  

11) Too Marvelous For Words  

12) My Funny Valentine  

13) In The Still Of The Night  

14) My Blue Heaven  

15) April In Paris  

16) You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You  

17) They Can’t Take That Away From Me  

18) All The Way  

19) Chicago (That Toddling Town)  

20) Night And Day  

21) Autumn Leaves  

22) I Could Have Danced All Night  

23) One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)  

24) A Foggy Day  

25) The Lady Is A Tramp  

26) Ol’ Man River  

27) You Make Me Feel So Young  

28) Nancy (With The Laughing Face)  

29) Come Fly With Me


Live At Carnegie Hall

1) I’ve Got The World On A String  

2) The Best Is Yet To Come  

3) The Lady Is A Tramp  

4) When Your Lover Has Gone  

5) This Is All I Ask  

6) I’ve Got You Under My Skin  

7) Summer Me, Winter Me  

8) Street Of Dreams  

9) Medley: The Gal That Got Away / It Never Entered My Mind  

10) I Can’t Get Started  

11) Send In The Clowns  

12) Come Fly With Me  

13) Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry  

14) You And Me  

15) The Song Is You  

16) Theme From New York, New York