Shopping Cart

The Timex Shows Vol. 2 (To The Ladies & Welcome Home Elvis)

Track List

To The Ladies

1) Here’s To The Ladies (Frank Sinatra)  

2) I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Frank Sinatra)  

3) Ouvre Ton Coeur (Mary Costa)  

4) By Strauss (Barbara Heller)  

5) Ring The Bell (Lena Horne)  

6) Come Cha Cha With Me (Juliet Prowse)  

7) It’s A Lonesome Old Town (Frank Sinatra)  

8) But Beautiful (Lena Horne)  

9) From This Moment On (Lena Horne)  

10) Harold Arlen Medley: As Long As I Live/It’s Only A Paper Moon/One For My Baby/Accentuate The Positive/Stormy Weather/Get Happy/Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Frank Sinatra/Lena Horne)  

11) My Heart Stood Still (Frank Sinatra)  

12) Yours Is My Heart Alone (Mary Costa)  

13) Afraid Of Love (Barbara Heller)  

14) My Heart Belongs To Daddy (Lena Horne)  

15) My Funny Valentine (Juliet Prowse)  

16) High Hopes (Eleanor Roosevelt)  

17) Here’s To The Ladies (Frank Sinatra)


Welcome Home Elvis

1) It’s Nice To Go Trav’ling (Frank Sinatra/Joey Bishop/Sammy Davis Jr/Nancy Sinatra)  

2) It’s Nice To Go Trav’ling (Frank Sinatra/Joey Bishop/Sammy Davis Jr/Nancy Sinatra/Elvis Presley)  

3) Witchcraft (Frank Sinatra)  

4) Come On Bess (Sammy Davis Jr)  

5) Oriental Dance (Leona Irwin & The Tommy Hansen Dancers)  

6) Gone With The Wind (Frank Sinatra)  

7) Uh Oh! (Nutty Squirrels)  

8) All The Way (Sammy Davis Jr)  

9) Shall We Dance (Sammy Davis Jr/Peter Lawford)  

10) Fame And Fortune (Elvis Presley)  

11) Stuck On You (Elvis Presley)  

12) Medley: Witchcraft/Love Me Tender (Frank Sinatra/Elvis Presley)  

13) Medley: Witchcraft/Love Me Tender - Reprise (Frank Sinatra/Elvis Presley) 

14) You Make Me Feel So Young (Frank Sinatra/Nancy Sinatra)  

15) Let’s Dance (Nancy Sinatra)