50 Years of That's Life Vinyl + Poster Bundle

50 Years of That's Life Vinyl + Poster Bundle

Regular price $ 50.00 Sale

That's Life LP

  1. That's Life
  2. I Will Wait for You
  3. Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
  4. Sand and Sea
  5. What Now My Love
  6. Winchester Cathedral
  7. Give Her Love
  8. Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
  9. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  10. You're Gonna Hear From Me

Live at the Sands 2LP

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. I've Got a Crush on You
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. The Shadow of Your Smile
  5. Street of Dreams
  6. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. One O'Clock Jump
  9. The Tea Break (Sinatra Monologue)
  10. You Make Me Feel So Young
  11. All of Me
  12. The September of My Years
  13. Get Me to the Church on Time
  14. It Was a Very Good Year
  15. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  16. Makin' Whoopee
  17. Where or When
  18. Angel Eyes
  19. My Kind of Town
  20. A Few Last Words (Sinatra Monologue)

18" x 10" Exclusive Vegas Concert Poster

  • Bright, archival quality, blend matte paper. 
  • Industry leading archival ink promises better results and print longevity.