Vegas Box Set + 18” x 10” Exclusive Vegas Concert Poster

Vegas Box Set + 18" x 10" Exclusive Vegas Concert Poster Bundle

Regular price $ 80.00 Sale

The Definitive Vegas Collection! 5-Disc Box Set (4 CD+1 DVD) Features Over 70 Unreleased Live Tracks Of Classic Sinatra, Performing At Legendary Las Vegas Venues Spanning 1961-87. Frank Sinatra, in Vegas is the Sinatra of legend. Disc One features an electrifying performance recorded at The Sands hotel in November of 1961. An insightful bonus audio interview with Sinatra sheds light on the segregation in Nevada hotels that he was battling at the time of this performance. Disc Two recorded in early 1966 from the same run of shows that produced the best-selling Sinatra At The Sands, finds Sinatra performing with Count Basie & His Orchestra (which featured a young Quincy Jones conducting). Disc Three presents Frank at Caesars Palace during a two-week engagement at Circus Maximus in March of 1982. Features Sinatra's duet with daughter Nancy on their #1 hit ''Somethin' Stupid,'' and some good-natured heckling from fellow Rat Packer Dean Martin. Disc Four features a strong performance from an April 1987 engagement at The Golden Nugget. For this show Sinatra's favorite accompanist Bill Miller was not behind the piano he conducted the orchestra instead. Disc Five's DVD features a complete unreleased concert from May 5, 1978 at Caesars Palace including rare backstage footage. Includes a lavish 64-page book with celebrity commentary, essays by noted Sinatraphiles, rare photos, and reproductions of Vegas memorabilia. 

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Introduction/Announcement
  2. The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else
  3. Don't Cry Joe
  4. Imagination
  5. Moonlight In Vermont
  6. Without A Song
  7. In The Still Of The Night
  8. Here's The Rainy Day
  9. The Moon Was Yellow
  10. Monologue
  11. You Make Me Feel So Young
  12. The Second Time Around
  13. River Stay 'Way From My Door
  14. The Lady Is A Tramp
  15. Just One Of Those Things
  16. You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You
  17. Bows
  18. Young At Heart
  19. Witchcraft
  20. On The Road To Mandalay
  21. Bows
  22. Sinatra Speaks On Segregation In Nevada

Disc 2

  1. Introduction
  2. Come Fly With Me
  3. I've Got A Crush On You
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. The September Of My Years
  6. Street Of Dreams
  7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  8. Monologue
  9. You Make Me Feel So Young
  10. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  11. Get Me To The Church On Time
  12. Luck Be A Lady
  13. It Was A Very Good Year
  14. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  15. My Kind Of Town
  16. Introduction
  17. My Kind Of Town (Reprise)
  18. Sinatra Speaks On Working With Count Basie

Disc 3

  1. Get Me To The Church On Time
  2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  3. I Can't Get Started
  4. Without A Song
  5. Hey Look, No Crying
  6. The Lady Is A Tramp
  7. Monologue
  8. Night And Day
  9. All Or Nothing At All
  10. The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else
  11. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  12. Something' Stupid
  13. Theme From New York, New York
  14. Bows

Disc 4

  1. I've Got The World On A String
  2. At Long Last Love
  3. Witchcraft
  4. The Gal That Go Away / It Never Entered My Mind
  5. For Once In My Life
  6. My Heart Stood Still
  7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  8. Monologue
  9. Spring Is Here
  10. What Now My Love?
  11. i Get Along Without You Very Well
  12. Pennies From Heaven
  13. Angel Eyes
  14. Mack The Knife
  15. Bows

18" x 10" Exclusive Vegas Concert Poster

  • Bright, archival quality, poly-cotton blend matte paper. 
  • Industry leading archival ink promises better results and print longevity.